The Inevitable

I stood up in silence for a quite a long time when asked about what make me hesitate to take that one decision that obviously better for me. Trying to find an answer that won’t make me look like a coward. But there wasn’t one. The fact is, I am afraid that I can not manage the effects of my decision. I am afraid of change. What a shame, considering  I used to tell that quick adaptation is one of my strength points.

But world never wait for us to be ready. As we wait for that right time to come, everything already change.

 

One thought on “The Inevitable

Leave a Reply

