Summer Closure

I visited Bromo once at end of 2013, only got view of grey clouds keep hanging all over the mountains and no sunshine at all. At that time I was wondering how surreal the scene would be with perfect sunlight,  hence I made my self promise to go back to the mountain someday in dry season.

Last week I fullfilled my own promise to go back and took picture of the place exactly like what I visualized before. One to do list checked. Hope you like the picture as much as I do.

IMG_0916-2

And here another one, summer present 😀

IMG_0930-2

2 thoughts on “Summer Closure

Leave a Reply

