Dancing on a cloud

I love to seat next to the window when I am up in the air, especially at the morning flight. If I am lucky enough, I’ll get a wonderful scenery as below :

Image

That is beautiful, yes? That’s one of the best I’ve ever seen. Sky, clouds, Sun, Moon, orange light. Those celestial stuffs never failed fascinate me.

I love to imagine to jump to the cloud. In my imagination It would catch me, and then toss me back upward, and then I am falling again, and it toss me back, again. It’s really fun for me to imagine how it feel to lie down on that cloud.  Do you feel me?

Leave a Reply

